English Song (Exklusivset für jpc)

English Song (Exklusivset für jpc)
5 CDs
CD (Compact Disc)

Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

Artikel am Lager
EUR 29,99*
*Sonderpreis gültig solange Artikel am Lager

Der Artikel English Song (Exklusivset für jpc) wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
  • Benjamin Britten: Songs and Proverbs of William Blake op. 74; 5 Lieder "Tit for Tat"; Lemady; She's like the swallow; I wonder as I wander; Tom Bowling; Um Mitternacht; A Poison Tree; Evening; Morning; Night; David of the White Rock; Greensleeves; The Crocodile; The Deaf Woman's Courtship; Bird Scarer's Song; Nocturnal after John Dowland op. 70
    +John Dowland: Unquiet thoughts; Say, love, if ever thou didst find; Sorrow, stay; Away with these self-loving lads; Come again, sweet love; Sleep, wayward thougts; Come, heavy sleep; Flow, my tears; I must complain; If my complaints could passions move; Captain Digorie piper's galliard; What if I never speed; To ask for all thy love; Now, o now, I needs must part; I darkness let me dwell; Fantasia Nr. 7
    +The Power of Love - An English Songbook" - James Lynam Molloy: Love's old sweet song / Maude Valerie White: So we'll go no more a-roving; The Spring has come; The Devout Lover / Edward Elgar: Speak, Music op. 41 Nr. 2; Pleading op. 48 Nr. 1 / Liza Lehman: Ah, moon of my delight; Love, if you knew the light; Pa's bank / Ralph Vaughan Williams: Silent noon / Graham Peel: Almond, wild almond; The early morning / Roger Quilter: There be non of Beauty's daughters op. 24 Nr. 1; Now sleeps the crimson petal op. 3 Nr. 2; Love's Philosophy op. 3 Nr. 1 / Percy Grainger: The power of love / Cecil Armstrong Gibbs: Hypochondriacus; A Song of Shadows op. 15 Nr. 3 / Peter Warlock: Take, o take those lips away; The night; Queen Anne / Ernest Moeran: In youth is pleasure / Ivor Gurney: Goodnight to the meadow; The boat is chafing; Lights out / Gustav Holst: Journey's End; Betelgeuse
    +"Songs of Travel" - Arthur Somervell: A Broken Arc / William Denis Browne: Diaphenia; Epitaph on Salathiel Pavy; To Gratiana dancing and singing / Ralph Vaughan Williams: Songs of Travel / George Butterworth: 6 Songs aus "A Shropshire Lad"; Bredon Hill; Oh fair enough are sky and plain; When the lad for longing sighs; On the idle hill of Summer; With rue my heart is laden
    +"Music from the ML Lutebook" - John Dowland: The Battle Galliard; A Gallyard upon the Gallyard before / Anthony Holborne: Mr. Holborn's Last Will and Testament / Anonymus: Tom of Bedlam; John come kiss me now; Corante; The Battle; Allmayne and Corant; Gray's Inn Maske; The Flying Horse / Robert Johnson: Pavane; Allmayne (The Prince's Almain); Allmayne (Hit it and take it); The Noble Man / Julien Perrichon: Corant / Daniel Bacheler: A Gallyard by Mr. Dan Bacheler / Robert Ballard (?): La Courante Sarabande / Mercure d'Orleans: A Volte / John Sturt: A Volte
  • Künstler: Elizabeth Kenny, Alice Coote, Graham Johnson, Gerald Finley, Julius Drake, Mark Padmore, Craig Ogden, Christopher Maltman, Roger Vignoles
  • Label: Hyperion, DDD, 2007-2010
  • Bestellnummer: 11880896
  • Erscheinungstermin: 31.5.2024