Ihre Suche ergab 190 Treffer

Ansicht:
Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé: Where Sleeping Girls Lie, Buch

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé
Where Sleeping Girls Lie

In Where Sleeping Girls Lie - a YA contemporary mystery by Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé, the New York Times-bestselling author of Ace of Spades - a girl new to boarding school discovers dark secrets and coverups…

Erscheint bald
Buch
Sarah Allen: The Nightmare House, Buch

Sarah Allen
The Nightmare House

"A gorgeous book with scares enough for the brave at heart and heart enough for everyone. I loved every page." --Lora Senf, author of The Clackity In this spooky middle grade novel perfect for fans of Sm…

lieferbar ab 3.9.2024.
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Laurie Halse Anderson: Habla / Speak (Spanish Edition), Buch

Laurie Halse Anderson
Habla / Speak (Spanish Edition)

Por primera vez en español para el mercado norteamericano, un clásico moderno conmovedor sobre el consentimiento y la capacidad de encontrar el coraje para hablar. «Alza la voz; queremos oír lo que tiene…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lily Anderson: Scout's Honor, Buch

Lily Anderson
Scout's Honor

*A PRINTZ HONOR BOOK *FOUR STARRED REVIEWS Prudence Perry is a third-generation Ladybird Scout who must battle literal (and figurative) monsters and the weight of her legacy in Scout's Honor by Lily Ande…

lieferbar ab 1.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Laurie Halse Anderson: Speak: The Graphic Novel, Buch

Laurie Halse Anderson
Speak: The Graphic Novel

The critically acclaimed, award-winning, modern classic Speak is now a stunning graphic novel. "Speak up for yourself-we want to know what you have to say." From the first moment of her freshman year at …

lieferbar innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
Buch
EUR 18,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Katherine Applegate: Dogtown, Buch

Katherine Applegate
Dogtown

A humorous and moving middle-grade, illustrated novel about a shelter that houses stray dogs - and robot dogs! - from powerhouse authors Katherine Applegate and Gennifer Choldenko.

lieferbar ab 3.9.2024.
Buch
EUR 9,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Katherine Applegate: Willodeen, Buch

Katherine Applegate
Willodeen

From #1 New York Times bestseller Katherine Applegate, a singular middle-grade novel about a girl who risks everything to help a handmade creature who comes to life. The earth is old and we are not, and …

lieferbar ab 30.7.2024.
Buch
EUR 9,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hana Bajramovic: Whose Right Is It? the Second Amendment and the Fight Over Guns, Buch

Hana Bajramovic
Whose Right Is It? the Second Amendment and the Fight Over Guns

Discover the truth about the Second Amendment, the NRA, and the United States' centuries-long fight over guns in this first-of-its-kind book for middle grade readers. "A compelling, clear analysis of one…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ibtisam Barakat: Tasting the Sky, Buch

Ibtisam Barakat
Tasting the Sky

"When a war ends it does not go away," my mother says."It hides inside us . . . Just forget!" But I do not want to do what Mother says . . . I want to remember. In this groundbreaking memoir set in Rama…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rebecca E F Barone: Unbreakable: The Spies Who Cracked the Nazis' Secret Code, Buch

Rebecca E F Barone
Unbreakable: The Spies Who Cracked the Nazis' Secret Code

Unbreakable is the edge-of-your seat true story of the codebreakers, spies, and navy fighters who helped defeat the Nazis and turned the tide of World War II-perfect for fans of The Imitation Game, Alan G…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kalynn Bayron: My Dear Henry: A Jekyll & Hyde Remix, Buch

Kalynn Bayron
My Dear Henry: A Jekyll & Hyde Remix

In the Remixed Classics series, authors from marginalized backgrounds reinterpret classic works through their own cultural lens to subvert the overwhelming cishet, white, and male canon. This gothic YA re…

lieferbar ab 13.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Erin Beaty: Blood and Moonlight, Buch

Erin Beaty
Blood and Moonlight

In Erin Beaty's fantasy mystery-thriller, Blood and Moonlight, an orphan with a secret, magical sight gets caught between a mysterious genius and the serial killer he's hunting. Rising above the city of …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Erin Beaty: Silence and Shadow, Buch

Erin Beaty
Silence and Shadow

In this unforgettable sequel to the fantasy thriller Blood and Moonlight, sizzling romance, dangerous magic, and deadly secrets collide when Catrin and Simon face a cunning new serial killer who threatens…

lieferbar ab 8.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
P G Bell: The Beanstalk Murder, Buch

P G Bell
The Beanstalk Murder

The Beanstalk Murder - a middle grade fantasy novel by P. G. Bell - involves a young witch-in-training, her archenemy, the kingdom of giants, and a huge murder mystery! Anwen Sledge, an eleven-year-old M…

lieferbar ab 6.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Faye Bird: My Second Life, Buch

Faye Bird
My Second Life

Fifteen-year-old Ana has a good life--she has friends and a boy she likes and a kind mother--but still, she's haunted by her past; she knows that she lived once before as a girl named Emma, and she still …

Erscheint bald
Buch
James Bird: No Place Like Home, Buch

James Bird
No Place Like Home

A middle-grade novel by James Bird about homelessness and hope. When home is a car, life is unpredictable. School, friends, and three meals a day aren't guaranteed. Not every town has a shelter where a f…

lieferbar ab 13.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 9,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Bird: The Second Chance of Benjamin Waterfalls, Buch

James Bird
The Second Chance of Benjamin Waterfalls

A middle-grade novel by James Bird about a boy sent to his Ojibwe family to straighten out his life. Benjamin Waterfalls comes from a broken home, and the quickest fix he's found for his life is to fill …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 9,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elisa A. Bonnin: Stolen City, Buch

Elisa A. Bonnin
Stolen City

Twin thieves attempt to pull off a daring heist in Stolen City, the sophomore fantasy novel from Dauntless author Elisa A. Bonnin. The city of Leithon is under Imperial occupation and Arian Athensor has …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate A Boorman: Into the Sublime, Buch

Kate A Boorman
Into the Sublime

A gripping YA psychological thriller from the author of What We Buried, about four teenage girls who descend into a dangerous underground cave system in search of a lake of local legend, said to reveal yo…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Angeline Boulley: Firekeeper's Daughter, Buch

Angeline Boulley
Firekeeper's Daughter

A PRINTZ MEDAL WINNER! A MORRIS AWARD WINNER! AN AMERICAN INDIAN YOUTH LITERATURE AWARD YA HONOR BOOK! A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB YA PICK An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller Soo…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.