Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 62 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Bruce Springsteen: Born To Run, Buch

    Bruce Springsteen
    Born To Run

    Passend zur Autobiografie gibt es mit [4204798:plink]»Chapter & Verse«[/plink] zeitgleich den offiziellen Soundtrack zum Buch. Ein Best-of der größten Bruce-Springsteen-Hits.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Hillary Rodham Clinton: What Happened, Buch

    Hillary Rodham Clinton
    What Happened

    The innermost thoughts and feelings of Hillary Clinton over the course of one of the most controversial and embattled presidential elections in history are reflected on now that some time has passed since…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tom Barbash: Dakota Winters, Buch

    Tom Barbash
    Dakota Winters

    A novel about a family living in New York City's famous Dakota apartment building in the year leading up to John Lennon's assassination. A page-turning social novel, and an intimate take on a historical N…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Barr: A Line in the Sand, Buch

    James Barr
    A Line in the Sand

    The untold story of how British-French rivalry drew the battle lines of the modern Middle East. Through a stellar cast of politicians, diplomats, spies and soldiers, including T. E. Lawrence, Winston Chur…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Richard Bessel: Germany 1945, Buch
    -14%

    Richard Bessel
    Germany 1945

    Anfang 1945 erfuhr Deutschland den weltweit größten Ausbruch tödlicher Gewalt. Nicht weniger als eine Millionen Menschen starben. Der Historiker Richard Bessel nimmt dies als Ausgangspunkt um zu untersuch…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 11,14**
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Bolton: The Room Where It Happened, Buch

    John Bolton
    The Room Where It Happened

    As President Trump’s National Security Advisor, John Bolton spent many of his 453 days in the room where it happened, and the facts speak for themselves. The result is a White House memoir that is the mo…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 22,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Pearl S. Buck: The Good Earth, Buch

    Pearl S. Buck
    The Good Earth

    A Pulitzer Prize-winning novel about the life and labours of a Chinese farmer during the sweeping reign of the country's last emperor

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rhonda Byrne: The Secret - The Power, Buch

    Rhonda Byrne
    The Secret - The Power

    "The Secret" offenbarte das Gesetz der Anziehung. Jetzt gibt Rhonda Byrne das größte Geheimnis im Universum preis "The Power", die Kraft, alles zu bekommen, was man sich wünscht. In diesem Buch werden Sie…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 14,36*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louise Candlish: Those People, Buch

    Louise Candlish
    Those People

    An obnoxious, rule-flouting new neighbour tests the patience of a street. Public rows and threats of violence follow. When the crime happens, everyone suspects the new neighbour, but the police beg to dif…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stephen Chbosky: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Buch

    Stephen Chbosky
    The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Charlie hat kein leichtes Leben. Deshalb schreibt er Briefe. Er schreibt über Familie, seine erste Beziehung, Experimente mit Drogen und über den Selbstmord seines besten Freundes. In a thought-provoking …

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 7,98**
    Buch
    EUR 7,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cassandra Clare: Queen of Air and Darkness, Buch

    Cassandra Clare
    Queen of Air and Darkness

    Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare's Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cassandra Clare: The Lost Book of the White, Buch

    Cassandra Clare
    The Lost Book of the White

    From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new trilogy featuring the centuries-old High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood after they survive the Mortal…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cassandra Clare: The Red Scrolls of Magic, Buch

    Cassandra Clare
    The Red Scrolls of Magic

    From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mary Higgins Clark: All By Myself, Alone, Buch
    -10%

    Mary Higgins Clark
    All By Myself, Alone

    The thrilling new novel from the multi-million copy global bestselling author, 'Queen of Suspense' Mary Higgins Clark. A glamorous cruise on a luxurious ocean liner turns deadly... .

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 7,58**
    Buch
    EUR 6,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ian Dunt: How to Be a Liberal, Buch

    Ian Dunt
    How to Be a Liberal

    'A tour de force.' - THE SECRET BARRISTER 'Clear-eyed and hard-headed. His defence of liberalism is political writing at its most urgent and engaging.' - NICK COHEN, OBSERVER COLUMNIST 'Dunt's gift for ma…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 19,55*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stewart Foster: The Perfect Parent Project, Buch

    Stewart Foster
    The Perfect Parent Project

    The Perfect Parent Project is a heart-warming, hilarious and unforgettable journey that follows Sam on his search for the perfect family, only to find out that perhaps perfect doesn't exist after all.

    lieferbar ab 21.1.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nicci French: Lying Room, Buch

    Nicci French
    Lying Room

    An ostensibly reliable, responsible and well-intentioned character proves to also be a liar, cheat and menace, but could she also be a murderer? A new standalone from the psychological suspense phenomenon.

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kate Furnivall: The Guardian of Lies, Buch

    Kate Furnivall
    The Guardian of Lies

    This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lisa Genova: Still Alice, Buch

    Lisa Genova
    Still Alice

    Mit nur fünfzig Jahren bricht bei der Professorin, Ehefrau und Mutter Alice Alzheimer aus - und sie hat doch noch so viel vor! Dann vergisst sie das Rezept ihres berühmten Plumpuddings, verläuft sich im e…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 7,98**
    Buch
    EUR 7,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Malin Persson Giolito: Quicksand, Buch

    Malin Persson Giolito
    Quicksand

    "We Need To Talk About Kevin" meets "The Secret History" in this murder-laden novel soon to be a Netflix series, in which seemingly normal eighteen-year-old Maja finds herself either caught in a terrible …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.