Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 459 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Sara Dallin: Really Saying Something, Buch

    Sara Dallin
    Really Saying Something

    Sara Dallin and Keren Woodward met in the school playground when they were four. They went on to become international stars and inspired a generation with their music, DIY-style and trailblazing attitudes…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Karl Ove Knausgaard: The Morning Star, Buch

    Karl Ove Knausgaard
    The Morning Star

    The dazzling new novel from the internationally bestselling author of My Struggle One long night in August, Arne and Tove are staying with their children in their summer house in southern Norway. Their f…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 14,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Yotam Ottolenghi: Ottolenghi FLAVOUR, Buch

    Yotam Ottolenghi
    Ottolenghi FLAVOUR

    Flavour-forward, vegetable-based recipes are at the heart of Yotam Ottolenghi's food. In this stunning new cookbook Yotam and co-writer Ixta Belfrage break down the three factors that create flavour and…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 27,51**
    Buch
    EUR 25,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ruth Rendell: A Judgement in Stone, Buch

    Ruth Rendell
    A Judgement in Stone

    It seems to be a straightforward, if bloody, crime. Four members of one family murdered by their housekeeper in a modern St. Valentine's Day massacre. But that is where the story begins. A critically accl…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Taylor: Benedict Cumberbatch Reads Sherlock Holmes' Rediscovered Railway Stories, CD,CD
    -16%

    John Taylor
    Benedict Cumberbatch Reads Sherlock Holmes' Rediscovered Railway Stories

    Four mysteries written by John Taylor, inspired by Arthur Conan Doyle's original Sherlock Holmes stories, read by acclaimed actor and "Sherlock" star Benedict Cumberbatch. 2 CDs. Run time: 2:00hrs.

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 12,60**
    2 CDs
    EUR 10,56*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ocean Vuong: On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous, Buch

    Ocean Vuong
    On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous

    The debut novel of the acclaimed young poet. Little Dog writes a letter to a mother who cannot read, contending with a family history with Vietnam at its centre but speaking of the concerns of the contemp…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 9,18**
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: Doctor Who and the Krikkitmen, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    Doctor Who and the Krikkitmen

    Rediscover the lost Doctor Who adventure by Douglas Adams. Intergalactic war? That's just not cricket ... or is it? The Doctor promised Romana the end of the universe, so she's less than impressed whe…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,17*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Muhammad Ali: The Soul of a Butterfly, Buch

    Muhammad Ali
    The Soul of a Butterfly

    Subtitled, "Reflections On Life's Journey". In this poignant, deeply moving book, Muhammad Ali shares the beliefs he has come to live by and which he has passed on to his children. Some of his wisdom is h…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,17*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Arden: The Bear and The Nightingale, Buch

    Katherine Arden
    The Bear and The Nightingale

    'Frost-demons have no interest in mortal girls wed to mortal men. In the stories, they only come for the wild maiden.' In a village at the edge of the wilderness of northern Russia, where the winds blow …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Arden: The Girl in The Tower, Buch

    Katherine Arden
    The Girl in The Tower

    Available now in paperback, this is the story of a young woman in medieval Russia opting to immerse herself in magic instead of marriage or the life of a nun. Sequel "The Winter Of The Witch" is also rele…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Arden: The Winter of the Witch, Buch

    Katherine Arden
    The Winter of the Witch

    A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isaac Asimov: Foundation Trilogy, Buch

    Isaac Asimov
    Foundation Trilogy

    Isaac Asimov's Foundation trilogy - a riveting saga of humanity's struggle against darkness played out on the grandest possible scale - is one of the cornerstones of modern science fiction. It is the stor…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 16,34*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    David Attenborough: A Life on Our Planet, Buch

    David Attenborough
    A Life on Our Planet

    See the world. Then make it better. I am 93. I've had an extraordinary life. It's only now that I appreciate how extraordinary. As a young man, I felt I was out there in the wild, experiencing the unto…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: Dearly, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    Dearly

    The collection of a lifetime from the bestselling novelist, poet -- and cultural phenomenon By turns moving, playful and wise, the poems gathered in Dearly are about absences and endings, ageing and ret…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    Penguin presents the audiobook edition of The Handmaid's Tale written by Margaret Atwood, read by Elisabeth Moss, with Bradley Whitford, Amy Landecker and Ann Dowd. READ BY ELISABETH MOSS, STAR OF THE …

    sofort lieferbar
    9 CDs
    EUR 17,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    In the world of the near future, who will control women's bodies? Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She may leave the home of the Commander and his wife once a day to walk to food markets w…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    A stunning bespoke gift package featuring an iconic design from the prize-winning artist, Noma Bar, eye-catching sprayed edges and ribbon. The perfect present for those who like their beauty with a bit of…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Testaments, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Testaments

    Paperback edition of the bestselling, Booker Prize winning sequel to "The Handmaid's Tale". Set 15 years later, it sees three women of Gilead tell their stories. 'Gripping, pacy and beautifully written' J…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jane Austen: Jane Austen BBC Radio Drama Collection, CD

    Jane Austen
    Jane Austen BBC Radio Drama Collection

    Brings together BBC Radio full-cast dramatisations of Jane Austen's 6 major works, starring actors such as Benedict Cumberbatch, David Tennant, Julie McKenzie, Tom Hollander and Jenny Agutter. 16 CDs. Run…

    sofort lieferbar
    CD
    EUR 33,31*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jane Austen: Marriage, Buch

    Jane Austen
    Marriage

    Why do we set so much store by marriage? Jane Austen was fascinated by this question, subjecting it to her forensic eye and wonderfully ironic wit again and again. Here are stolen glances and nervous adva…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 4,39*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.