Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 413 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Charlie Mackesy: The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse, Buch

    Charlie Mackesy
    The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

    A book of hope for uncertain times. The conversations between the four characters in this book - the boy, the mole, the fox and the horse - have been shared thousands of times online, recreated in school…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,34*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Patricia Highsmith: The Talented Mr. Ripley, Buch

    Patricia Highsmith
    The Talented Mr. Ripley

    'The No.1 Greatest Crime Writer' - The Times Film Tie-In. Geld müßte man haben, denkt sich der kleine Gauner Tom Ripley. Eines Tages erhält er von dem reichen amerikanischen Fabrikanten Mr. Greanleaf den …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Yoko Ogawa: The Memory Police, Buch

    Yoko Ogawa
    The Memory Police

    'A masterpiece' Guardian A compelling speculative mystery by one of Japan's greatest writers. Hat, ribbon, bird, rose. To the people on the island, a disappeared thing no longer has any meaning. It can…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 9,97**
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    M. Scott Peck: The Road Less Traveled, Buch

    M. Scott Peck
    The Road Less Traveled

    The ten million copy New York Times bestseller that revolutionised the genre of the self-help book and established M. Scott Peck as a leader in the field of self-development. "A brilliant self-help book, …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Thomas Savage: The Power of the Dog, Buch

    Thomas Savage
    The Power of the Dog

    Discover Thomas Savage's dark poetic tale of a small town in early 20th century American that inspired the new Jane Campion film. Phil and George are brothers and joint owners of the biggest ranch in thei…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Andy Weir: Artemis, Buch

    Andy Weir
    Artemis

    Ever had a bad day? Try having one on the moon... 'Fascinating' Tim Peake, Sunday Times bestselling author of Ask an Astronaut WELCOME TO ARTEMIS. The first city on the moon. Population 2,000. Mostly to…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Chinua Achebe: The African Trilogy, Buch

    Chinua Achebe
    The African Trilogy

    Appearing for the first time as a single hardback edition, the Everyman African Trilogy is perfect for students and fans alike. Chinua Achebe is considered the father of African literature in English, the…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Peter Ackroyd: London, Buch

    Peter Ackroyd
    London

    A masterpiece: London: A Biography is the culmination and distillation of Peter Ackroyd's lifelong obsession with the history and topography of London. Vividly anecdotal and brilliantly original. Much of …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 25,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: Doctor Who and the Krikkitmen, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    Doctor Who and the Krikkitmen

    Rediscover the lost Doctor Who adventure by Douglas Adams. Intergalactic war? That's just not cricket ... or is it? The Doctor promised Romana the end of the universe, so she's less than impressed whe…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy. 35th Anniversary Edition, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    The Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy. 35th Anniversary Edition

    35th anniversary omnibus addition of the classic sci-fi novel in hardback, including all 5 parts of the series along with a guide to the guide and a range of exclusive material.

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 35,89*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Muhammad Ali: The Soul of a Butterfly, Buch

    Muhammad Ali
    The Soul of a Butterfly

    Subtitled, "Reflections On Life's Journey". In this poignant, deeply moving book, Muhammad Ali shares the beliefs he has come to live by and which he has passed on to his children. Some of his wisdom is h…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Arden: The Bear and The Nightingale, Buch

    Katherine Arden
    The Bear and The Nightingale

    'Frost-demons have no interest in mortal girls wed to mortal men. In the stories, they only come for the wild maiden.' In a village at the edge of the wilderness of northern Russia, where the winds blow …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Arden: The Winter of the Witch, Buch

    Katherine Arden
    The Winter of the Witch

    A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth von Arnim: The Enchanted April, Buch

    Elizabeth von Arnim
    The Enchanted April

    WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY BRENDA BOWEN Mrs Wilkins and Mrs Arbuthnot, cowed and neglected by their husbands, make a daring plan: they will have a holiday. Leaving a drab and rainy London one April and arri…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isaac Asimov: Foundation Trilogy, Buch

    Isaac Asimov
    Foundation Trilogy

    Isaac Asimov's Foundation trilogy - a riveting saga of humanity's struggle against darkness played out on the grandest possible scale - is one of the cornerstones of modern science fiction. It is the stor…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    DISCOVER the BESTSELLING DYSTOPIAN NOVEL behind the AWARD-WINNING TV SERIES Second season now airing on Channel 4 starring Elisabeth Moss With a new introduction from Margaret Atwood 'I believe in the r…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    Penguin presents the audiobook edition of The Handmaid's Tale written by Margaret Atwood, read by Elisabeth Moss, with Bradley Whitford, Amy Landecker and Ann Dowd. READ BY ELISABETH MOSS, STAR OF THE …

    sofort lieferbar
    9 CDs
    EUR 17,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    'Compulsively readable' Daily Telegraph Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She has only one function: to breed. If she deviates, she will, like dissenters, be hanged at the wall or sent out t…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Handmaid's Tale, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Handmaid's Tale

    A stunning bespoke gift package featuring an iconic design from the prize-winning artist, Noma Bar, eye-catching sprayed edges and ribbon. The perfect present for those who like their beauty with a bit of…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Testaments, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Testaments

    Paperback edition of the bestselling, Booker Prize winning sequel to "The Handmaid's Tale". Set 15 years later, it sees three women of Gilead tell their stories. 'Gripping, pacy and beautifully written' J…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.