Ihre Suche ergab 654 Treffer

Ansicht:
Ben Aaronovitch: Amongst Our Weapons, Buch

Ben Aaronovitch
Amongst Our Weapons

The brand new novel in the Sunday Times #1 bestselling Rivers of London series!

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 23,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joe Abercrombie: Before They Are Hanged, Buch

Joe Abercrombie
Before They Are Hanged

Second in the superb, bestselling First Law series - striking, character-driven and cynical noir fantasy from an absolute master.

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joe Abercrombie: Best Served Cold, Buch

Joe Abercrombie
Best Served Cold

Violent, bloody and fast-paced; this is the ultimate revenge fantasy by fantasy juggernaut Joe Abercrombie.

lieferbar ab 23.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 26,91*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joe Abercrombie: Last Argument Of Kings, Buch

Joe Abercrombie
Last Argument Of Kings

Top notch noir fantasy - follow up to the superb THE BLADE ITSELF and BEFORE THEY ARE HANGED'You should always end with the best. Wow' SFX

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joe Abercrombie: Red Country, Buch

Joe Abercrombie
Red Country

Joe Abercrombie's epic standalone novel blurring the fantasy and western genres, featuring one woman's cold-blooded rescue mission across the Far Country.

lieferbar ab 20.4.2023.
Buch
EUR 26,91*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joe Abercrombie: The Blade Itself, Buch

Joe Abercrombie
The Blade Itself

The bestselling epic reissued for the first time in hardback with its original striking design

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joe Abercrombie: The Heroes, Buch

Joe Abercrombie
The Heroes

Joe Abercrombie's standalone fantasy epic chronicling one battle over three gruesome days.

lieferbar ab 16.3.2023.
Buch
EUR 26,91*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Andrea Abreu: Dogs of Summer, Buch

Andrea Abreu
Dogs of Summer

'A force of nature. It leaves you stranded on a rich and prophetic insular world of women and low, grey, clouds that merge with the sea' Pilar Quintana A debut novel about a long, hot summer in the Canary…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 18,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Michelle Adams: The Lost Lives of Frances Langley, Buch

Michelle Adams
The Lost Lives of Frances Langley

A lost love, a valuable jewellery box stolen from the Nazis - and a lifetime of secrets... A powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love - perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, and…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mark Adkin: Goose Green, Buch

Mark Adkin
Goose Green

The most in-depth and powerful account yet published of the first crucial clash of the Falklands war - told from both sides. 'An excellent and fast paced narrative' Michael McCarthy, historical battlefiel…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Renata Adler: Pitch Dark, Buch

Renata Adler
Pitch Dark

'A genre unto itself' Muriel SparkA strange, thrilling novel about desperate love, paranoia, and heartbreak by one of America's most singular writers

Erscheint bald
Buch
Ayishat Akanbi: The Awokening, Buch

Ayishat Akanbi
The Awokening

A timely critique of 'wokeness' by one of the most exciting thinkers and writers of her generation

lieferbar ab 6.7.2023.
Buch
EUR 20,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lord Alanbrooke: Alanbrooke War Diaries 1939-1945, Buch

Lord Alanbrooke
Alanbrooke War Diaries 1939-1945

The first complete and unexpurgated war diaries of Field Marshall Lord Alanbrooke - the most important and the most controversial military diaries of the modern era. 'Superb' SPECTATOR 'Marvellous' IRISH …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Amal Elsana Alh'jooj: Hope is a Woman's Name, Buch

Amal Elsana Alh'jooj
Hope is a Woman's Name

A rare memoir by a Bedouin woman about growing up in a traditional tribe in the Negev desert and how she challenged all expectations, emerging as a powerful and inspirational voice for women and minority …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jennifer Lucy Allan: The Foghorn's Lament, Buch
-40%

Jennifer Lucy Allan
The Foghorn's Lament

'A truly unusual and strangely revealing lens through which to view music and history and the dark life of the sea' Brian Eno 'As memorable, pleasurable and irrational as all the highest quests' John Hig…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
EUR 20,94**
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Giovanni Aloi: Untitled, Buch

Giovanni Aloi
Untitled

New LKP title coming soon

Erscheint bald
Buch
Kelly Andrew: The Whispering Dark, Buch

Kelly Andrew
The Whispering Dark

For fans of NINTH HOUSE, A DEADLY EDUCATION and THE ATLAS SIX, this enemies-to-lovers dark academia debut tells the story of a deaf college student with a peculiar link to the afterlife . . .

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 20,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Becca Andrews: No Choice, Buch

Becca Andrews
No Choice

A ground-breaking and deeply moving report from the front lines of the battle to protect a woman's right to abortion

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Karen Angelico: Everything We Are, Buch

Karen Angelico
Everything We Are

A dark and addictive exploration of modern love by an electrifying new talent, for fans of Magpie and Expectation

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sussie Anie: To Fill a Yellow House, Buch

Sussie Anie
To Fill a Yellow House

A timely, beautifully evoked and deeply moving story of identity, community and belonging - and an unlikely friendship that changes two lives forever

lieferbar ab 25.5.2023.
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.