Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 253 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    John Irving: A Prayer for Owen Meany, Buch

    John Irving
    A Prayer for Owen Meany

    While playing baseball in the summer of 1953, Owen Meany hits a foul ball that kills his best friend's mother, and he becomes convinced that he is an instrument of God. Irving's storytelling skills have g…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 5,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jim Morrison: The Collected Works of Jim Morrison, Buch

    Jim Morrison
    The Collected Works of Jim Morrison

    The definitive anthology of Jim Morrison's writings with rare photographs and numerous handwritten excerpts of unpublished and published poetry and lyrics from his 28 privately held notebooks. Created in…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 36,29*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nina Varela: Crier's War, Buch

    Nina Varela
    Crier's War

    From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolu…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sara Ackerman: Radar Girls, Buch

    Sara Ackerman
    Radar Girls

    An extraordinary story inspired by the real Women's Air Raid Defense, where an unlikely recruit and her sisters-in-arms forge their place in WWII history.

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Aerosmith: Walk This Way, Buch

    Aerosmith
    Walk This Way

    Walk This Way: The Autobiography of Aerosmith is available in time for the Aerosmith's 40th Anniversary. It's the New York Times bestselling autobiography by the legendary rock group that lived by the mot…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: What If It's Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    What If It's Us

    A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Madeleine Korbel Albright: Prague Winter, Buch

    Madeleine Korbel Albright
    Prague Winter

    From former Secretary of State Madeleine Albright comes a moving and thoughtful memoir of her formative years in Czechoslovakia during the tumult of Nazi occupation, World War II, fascism, and the onset o…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Madeleine Albright: Read My Pins, Buch

    Madeleine Albright
    Read My Pins

    The first woman U.S. secretary of state tells stories surrounding her pin collection, describing the pin not just as a piece of jewelry, but a badge of individuality, a vibrant vehicle for telling a story…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 31,90*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alberto Angela: Cleopatra, Buch

    Alberto Angela
    Cleopatra

    One of Italy's most revered cultural figures reconstructs the extraordinary life of the legendary Cleopatra at the height of her power in this epic story of passion, intrigue, betrayal, and war. Our worl…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 21,14*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dan Ariely: Predictably Irrational, Buch

    Dan Ariely
    Predictably Irrational

    "A marvelous book... thought provoking and highly entertaining." —Jerome Groopman, New York Times bestselling author of How Doctors Think "An important book. Full of valuable and entertaining insights th…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 6,78**
    Buch
    EUR 6,38*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jen Atkin: Blowing My Way to the Top, Buch

    Jen Atkin
    Blowing My Way to the Top

    "An inspiring guide for how to go from dreamer to do-er, from someone who's been there, done that and wrote the book on it.” —Chrissy Teigen, New York Times bestselling author of Cravings and Cravings: Hu…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 20,33*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kate Baer: What Kind of Woman, Buch

    Kate Baer
    What Kind of Woman

    An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller A Goop Book Club Pick "If you want your breath to catch and your heart to stop, turn to Kate Baer."--Joanna Goddard, Cup of Jo A stunning and honest debut poetry…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Michael Bar-Zohar: Mossad, Buch

    Michael Bar-Zohar
    Mossad

    Drawn from intensive research and exclusive interviews with Israeli leaders and Mossad agents, this gripping history of the best--and most enigmatic--intelligence service in the world brings to life the h…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jessica Barry: Freefall, Buch

    Jessica Barry
    Freefall

    A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2019: Entertainment Weekly | USA Today | Parade | Cosmopolitan | New York Post | PopSugar | Goodreads "Jessica Barry's Freefall is not only an enthralling, impossible-to-put d…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Judy Batalion: The Light of Days Young Readers' Edition, Buch

    Judy Batalion
    The Light of Days Young Readers' Edition

    This young readers' edition is the remarkable untold story of the young Jewish women who became resistance fighters against the Nazis during World War II. It has already been optioned by Steven Spielberg …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joe Berkowitz: American Cheese, Buch

    Joe Berkowitz
    American Cheese

    From the author of Away with Words, a deeply hilarious and unexpectedly insightful deep-dive into a cultural and culinary phenomenon: cheese. "Who knew it was possible to enjoy reading about cheese as mu…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Matthew Bogart: Incredible Doom, Buch

    Matthew Bogart
    Incredible Doom

    "Incredibly strong and not a little disturbing.” —Cory Doctorow, author of In Real Life Welcome to a new age...the age of the internet. Allison is drowning under the weight of her manipulative stage mag…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ami Boghani: The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook, Buch

    Ami Boghani
    The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook

    THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL will soon be a major motion picture from Netflix—starring Academy Award winner Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne C…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Anthony Bourdain: Kitchen Confidential, Buch

    Anthony Bourdain
    Kitchen Confidential

    An updated and revised edition of the mega bestselling Kitchen Confidential. Anthony Bourdain gives away secrets of the trade in his wickedly funny, inspiring memoir/expose; what Bourdain calls "twenty-fi…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.