Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 264 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Bell Hooks: All About Love, Buch

    Bell Hooks
    All About Love

    The acclaimed first volume in feminist icon bell hooks' "Love Song to the Nation,” All About Love is a revelation about what causes a polarized society and how to heal the divisions that cause suffering. …

    Artikel am Lager
    Buch
    EUR 11,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mark Manson: The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck, Buch

    Mark Manson
    The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck

    #1 International Bestseller and #1 New York Times Bestseller Over 2 million copies sold In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop tryi…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: Clap When You Land, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    Clap When You Land

    In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the devastation of loss, the difficulty of forgiveness,…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sara Ackerman: Radar Girls, Buch

    Sara Ackerman
    Radar Girls

    An extraordinary story inspired by the real Women's Air Raid Defense, where an unlikely recruit and her sisters-in-arms forge their place in WWII history.

    lieferbar ab 27.7.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alina Adams: The Nesting Dolls, Buch

    Alina Adams
    The Nesting Dolls

    Spanning nearly a century, from 1930s Siberia to contemporary Brighton Beach, a page turning, epic family saga centering on three generations of women in one Russian Jewish family-each striving to break f…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 23,12**
    Buch
    EUR 21,14*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: What If It's Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    What If It's Us

    A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Madeleine Korbel Albright: Prague Winter, Buch

    Madeleine Korbel Albright
    Prague Winter

    From former Secretary of State Madeleine Albright comes a moving and thoughtful memoir of her formative years in Czechoslovakia during the tumult of Nazi occupation, World War II, fascism, and the onset o…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Madeleine Albright: Read My Pins, Buch

    Madeleine Albright
    Read My Pins

    The first woman U.S. secretary of state tells stories surrounding her pin collection, describing the pin not just as a piece of jewelry, but a badge of individuality, a vibrant vehicle for telling a story…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 32,70*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alberto Angela: Cleopatra, Buch

    Alberto Angela
    Cleopatra

    One of Italy's most revered cultural figures reconstructs the extraordinary life of the legendary Cleopatra at the height of her power in this epic story of passion, intrigue, betrayal, and war. Our worl…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 20,73*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Ivan & Bob Box Set, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Ivan & Bob Box Set

    Discover the unforgettable world of best friends Ivan and Bob in this gorgeous hardcover box set, including the Newbery Medal-winning The One and Only Ivan and its incredible sequel, The One and Only Bob!…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 30,30**
    Buch
    EUR 28,31*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Ivan. Movie Tie-In Edition, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Ivan. Movie Tie-In Edition

    The #1 New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning novel The One and Only Ivan is now a major motion picture streaming on Disney+, with a star-studded cast including Sam Rockwell, Angelina Jolie,…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 6,78**
    Buch
    EUR 6,38*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jen Atkin: Blowing My Way to the Top, Buch

    Jen Atkin
    Blowing My Way to the Top

    "An inspiring guide for how to go from dreamer to do-er, from someone who's been there, done that and wrote the book on it.” —Chrissy Teigen, New York Times bestselling author of Cravings and Cravings: Hu…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kate Baer: What Kind of Woman, Buch

    Kate Baer
    What Kind of Woman

    A PopSugar and Entertainment Weekly Most Anticipated November Read "If you want your breath to catch and your heart to stop, turn to Kate Baer."--Joanna Goddard, Cup of Jo A stunning and honest debut po…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jessica Barry: Freefall, Buch

    Jessica Barry
    Freefall

    A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2019: Entertainment Weekly | USA Today | Parade | Cosmopolitan | New York Post | PopSugar | Goodreads "Jessica Barry's Freefall is not only an enthralling, impossible-to-put d…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Judy Batalion: The Light of Days Young Readers' Edition, Buch

    Judy Batalion
    The Light of Days Young Readers' Edition

    This young readers' edition is the remarkable untold story of the young Jewish women who became resistance fighters against the Nazis during World War II. It has already been optioned by Steven Spielberg …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joe Berkowitz: American Cheese, Buch

    Joe Berkowitz
    American Cheese

    From the author of Away with Words, a deeply hilarious and unexpectedly insightful deep-dive into a cultural and culinary phenomenon: cheese. Joe Berkowitz loves cheese. Or at least he thought he did. Af…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Matthew Bogart: Incredible Doom, Buch

    Matthew Bogart
    Incredible Doom

    "Incredibly strong and not a little disturbing.” —Cory Doctorow, author of In Real Life Welcome to a new age...the age of the internet. Allison is drowning under the weight of her manipulative stage mag…

    lieferbar ab 11.5.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ami Boghani: The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook, Buch

    Ami Boghani
    The School for Good and Evil: The Ever Never Handbook

    THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL will soon be a major motion picture from Netflix—starring Academy Award winner Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Sofia Wylie, Sophie Anne C…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Michael Bond: A Bear Called Paddington, Buch

    Michael Bond
    A Bear Called Paddington

    The classic novel about Paddington—who's now a major movie star! Paddington Bear had traveled all the way from Peru when the Browns first met him in Paddington Station. Since then, their lives have never…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 4,79**
    Buch
    EUR 4,39*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.