Ihre Suche nach "Schwul / Kinderliteratur, Jugendliteratur" ergab 31 Treffer

Ansicht:
Alice Oseman: Heartstopper Volume One, Buch

Alice Oseman
Heartstopper Volume One

*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between. 'Absolut…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Becky Albertalli: Here's To Us, Buch

Becky Albertalli
Here's To Us

Love Nick and Charlie from Heartstopper? Meet Arthur and Ben! In the follow-up to their charming NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, What If It's Us, best friends Adam Silvera (They Both Die At The End) and Becky …

lieferbar ab 15.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dean Atta: Only on the Weekends, Buch

Dean Atta
Only on the Weekends

Mack never thought he'd find love, but now two boys want to be with him. Will he choose Karim or Finlay? And can true love last for ever? A must-read queer love story for fans of Sarah Crossan and Sex Edu…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Erik J. Brown: All That's Left in the World, Buch

Erik J. Brown
All That's Left in the World

Jamie and Andrew are strangers, but they're two of the last people left alive. They don't know what they'll find on their dangerous journey ... but they may just find each other. A queer romance about cou…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rachel Cohn: Dash & Lily, Buch

Rachel Cohn
Dash & Lily

Endlich - die Geschichte von Dash und Lily geht weiter ... Seit Dash und Lily letztes Weihnachten ein Paar geworden sind, ist allerhand passiert: Lilys geliebter Großvater hatte einen Herzinfarkt und die…

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 9,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Eric Geron: A Tale of Two Princes, Buch

Eric Geron
A Tale of Two Princes

"The perfect dream-come-true-fairytale!" -Jason June, New York Times bestselling author of Jay's Gay Agenda and Out of the Blue "Effortlessly charming, funny, swoon-worthy, and sincerely moving." -Julian…

lieferbar ab 10.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sophie Gonzales: If This Gets Out, Buch

Sophie Gonzales
If This Gets Out

"If This Gets Out is an absolute showstopper! Equal parts edgy and adorable, this bright, joyful book has everything I look for in a queer YA romance." - Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
William Hussey: Letztendlich waren wir auch nur verliebt, Buch

William Hussey
Letztendlich waren wir auch nur verliebt

Für immer gibt es nicht Es hätte ihre große Liebesgeschichte sein sollen, aber einer von ihnen ist tot: Als ein kompromittierendes Video auf Instagram die geheime Beziehung zwischen Dylan und Ellis aufd…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
George M. Johnson: All Boys Aren't Blue, Buch

George M. Johnson
All Boys Aren't Blue

This powerful YA memoir-manifesto follows journalist and LGBTQ+ activist George M. Johnson as they explore their childhood, adolescence, and college years, growing up under the duality of being black and …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jason June: Jay's Gay Agenda, Buch

Jason June
Jay's Gay Agenda

From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks?and how to stay true to…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jason June: Out of the Blue, Buch

Jason June
Out of the Blue

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From Jason June, author of the breakout teen debut novel Jay's Gay Agenda, comes Out of the Blue, a stand-alone dual POV queer rom-com that asks if love is enough to …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
T. J. Klune: Flash Fire, Buch

T. J. Klune
Flash Fire

The explosive sequel to The Extraordinaries by USA Today bestselling author TJ Klune. Through bravery, charm, and an alarming amount of enthusiasm, Nick landed himself the superhero boyfriend of his drea…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
T. J. Klune: The Extraordinaries, Buch

T. J. Klune
The Extraordinaries

In Nova City, there are extraordinary people, capable of feats that defy the imagination, Shadow Star protects the city and manipulates darkness, and Pyro Storm is determined to bring the city to its knee…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Levithan: The Mysterious Disappearance of Aidan S. (as told to his brother), Buch

David Levithan
The Mysterious Disappearance of Aidan S. (as told to his brother)

New York Times bestselling author David Levithan takes young readers on twisting journey through truth, reality, and fantasy and belief. Aidan disappeared for six days. Six agonizing days of searches and…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
F. T. Lukens: So This Is Ever After, Buch

F. T. Lukens
So This Is Ever After

Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this funny, subversive young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to get married to keep it…and to stay alive.

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 18,75*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lee Newbery: The First Shadowdragon, Buch

Lee Newbery
The First Shadowdragon

All legends start somewhere . . . After defeating the evil Grendilock and saving Cadno, the last firefox, Charlie Challinor is looking forward to a well-earned rest. But when a familiar face appears from…

lieferbar ab 27.4.2023.
Buch
EUR 7,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Judy Nolan: Healing Rockstar Love (Rockstar Love 2), Buch

Judy Nolan
Healing Rockstar Love (Rockstar Love 2)

**Ist er der, der er vorgibt zu sein?** Gitarrist Kin hält es kaum noch aus: Seitdem sein Bandkollege und Ex-Freund Minato glücklich vergeben ist, leidet er selbst noch mehr als zuvor. Da kommt die Zusamm…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Judy Nolan: Hidden Rockstar Love (Rockstar Love 1), Buch

Judy Nolan
Hidden Rockstar Love (Rockstar Love 1)

**Wenn deine große Liebe ein noch größeres Geheimnis hat** Bei einem spontanen¿Chatroulette¿lernt Minatöden zurückhaltenden Jo aus London kennen.¿Beide¿spüren sofort, dass da mehr zwischen ihnen ist. Trot…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alice Oseman: Heartstopper Volume 01. TV Tie-In, Buch

Alice Oseman
Heartstopper Volume 01. TV Tie-In

*Now a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. Heartstopper is the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel: this new edition - with a cover including Alice Oseman's ar…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,17*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alice Oseman: Heartstopper Volume 02, Buch

Alice Oseman
Heartstopper Volume 02

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel-format story about love and everyday life. For fans of "The Art Of Being Normal" and "Love, Simon".

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.