Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Fiction - Mystery / Detective" ergab 259 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Jussi Adler-Olsen: Victim 2117: A Department Q Novel, Buch

    Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Victim 2117: A Department Q Novel

    In the heart-pounding next installment of the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the de…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nekesa Afia: Dead Dead Girls, Buch

    Nekesa Afia
    Dead Dead Girls

    The start of an exciting new historical mystery series set in 1920s Harlem featuring Louise Lloyd, a young black woman caught up in a series of murders way too close to home... Harlem, 1926. Young black…

    lieferbar ab 1.6.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jm Alvey: Shadows of Athens, Buch

    Jm Alvey
    Shadows of Athens

    A debut crime novel set in Ancient Greece, as Philocles the playwright discovers a murdered man outside his front door in Athens, just days before his play is performed at the Dionysia festival. Will appe…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ann Aptaker: Murder and Gold, Buch

    Ann Aptaker
    Murder and Gold

    After two acquaintances are murdered Cantor Gold struggles to prove her innocence while struggling to understand her place among the changing tides of society.

    lieferbar ab 6.7.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jennifer Ashley: Death at the Crystal Palace, Buch

    Jennifer Ashley
    Death at the Crystal Palace

    Intrepid cook Kat Holloway puts aside her apron to delve into Victorian London's high society and catch a killer in this thrilling new mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Murder in the E…

    lieferbar ab 6.7.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 15,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ace Atkins: Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes, Buch

    Ace Atkins
    Robert B. Parker's Angel Eyes

    In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser heads to the City of Angels to meet old friends and new enemies in a baffling missing person case that might shake Tinseltown to its core.…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lorna Barrett: A Deadly Deletion, Buch

    Lorna Barrett
    A Deadly Deletion

    A murder leads to a string of shocking revelations for bookstore owner Tricia Miles in the latest entry to Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling Booktown series. Tricia Miles has just received a se…

    lieferbar ab 27.7.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 24,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lorna Barrett: A Killer Edition, Buch

    Lorna Barrett
    A Killer Edition

    Murder's in the mix for mystery bookstore owner and amateur sleuth Tricia Miles, in the latest entry to Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling Booktown series. With her assistant, Pixie, picking up…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lorna Barrett: Handbook for Homicide, Buch

    Lorna Barrett
    Handbook for Homicide

    Tricia Miles must swim against the tide to catch a killer when Haven't Got A Clue's assistant manager is accused of murder in the latest entry to Lorna Barrett's New York Times bestselling Booktown series…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    EUR 26,43**
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: Road of Bones, Buch

    James R. Benn
    Road of Bones

    Billy Boyle is sent to the heart of the USSR to solve a double-murder at a critical turning point in the war in this latest installment of critically acclaimed James R. Benn's WWII mystery series. It's S…

    lieferbar ab 7.9.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: The Red Horse, Buch

    James R. Benn
    The Red Horse

    England, 1944: Recovering from physical and psychological wounds sustained in the liberation of Paris, US Army detective Billy Boyle and Lieutenant Kazimierz are sent to a convalescent hospital in the Eng…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James R. Benn: The Red Horse, Buch

    James R. Benn
    The Red Horse

    Just days after the Liberation of Paris, US Army Detective Billy Boyle and Lieutenant Kazimierz are brought to Saint Albans Convalescent Hospital in the English countryside. Kaz has been diagnosed with a …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mattias Berg: The Carrier, Buch

    Mattias Berg
    The Carrier

    The man with the nuclear briefcase goes rogue in this particularly timely nuclear threat thriller. For readers of James Swallow and Tom Clancy.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cara Black: Three Hours in Paris, Buch

    Cara Black
    Three Hours in Paris

    In June of 1940, when Paris fell to the Nazis, Hitler spent a total of three hours in the City of Light-abruptly leaving, never to return. To this day, no one knows why. The New York Times bestselling a…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Olivia Blacke: No Memes of Escape, Buch

    Olivia Blacke
    No Memes of Escape

    Amateur sleuth Odessa Dean is about to discover the only thing harder than finding her way out of an escape room is finding an affordable apartment in Brooklyn in this sequel to Killer Content. Odessa D…

    lieferbar ab 5.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Juliet Blackwell: Synchronized Sorcery, Buch

    Juliet Blackwell
    Synchronized Sorcery

    As witch and vintage store owner Lily Ivory steps into her new role as leader of the Bay Area's magical community, she's faced with a mysterious death of magical proportions... Strange things are happen…

    lieferbar ab 6.7.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Deborah Blake: Doggone Deadly, Buch

    Deborah Blake
    Doggone Deadly

    Kari Stuart is roped into helping out at a dog show--but soon finds she's bitten off more than she can chew when her best friend is framed for murder in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery. When the wo…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Rhys Bowen: God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen, Buch

    Rhys Bowen
    God Rest Ye, Royal Gentlemen

    Georgie is back and hanging the stockings with care when a murder interrupts her Christmas cheer in this all-new installment in the New York Times bestselling Royal Spyness series from Rhys Bowen. Georg…

    lieferbar ab 5.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rhys Bowen: Her Royal Spyness, Buch

    Rhys Bowen
    Her Royal Spyness

    INTRODUCING A FEISTY NEW HEROINE (JACQUELINE WINSPEAR) who s thirty-fourth in line for the throne and flat broke. From the Agatha Award-winning author of the Molly Murphy and Constable Evan Evans mysterie…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 8,97**
    Buch
    EUR 8,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rhys Bowen: Love and Death Among the Cheetahs, Buch

    Rhys Bowen
    Love and Death Among the Cheetahs

    Georgie and Darcy are finally on their honeymoon in Kenya's Happy Valley, but murder crashes the party in this all-new installment in the New York Times bestselling series. I was so excited when Darcy an…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.