Ihre Suche nach "Fiction - General" ergab 1000 Treffer

Ansicht:
Steven Wright: Harold, Buch

Steven Wright
Harold

"From the outside, Harold is an average seven-year-old third grader growing up in the 1960s. Bored by school. Crushing on a girl. Likes movies and baseball--especially the hometown Boston Red Sox. Enjoys …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 26,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
&: கொரோனா காலத்துக் கதை, Buch

&
கொரோனா காலத்துக் கதை

என்னைப் பொறுத்தமட்டில் ஒரு சிறுகதை என்பது சிரிக்கவும் சிந்திக்கவும் மட்டுமல்லாது அடுத்தவர் அல்லது உங்கள் வாழ்வில் இது போன்று நடந்த சம்பவத்தை நினைவுபடுத்த வேண்டும். நான் இதில் எழுதியுள்ள சிறுகதைகள் உங்கள் …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 17,06*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carmine Abate: The Round Dance, Buch

Carmine Abate
The Round Dance

Other Voices of Italy

A tender, poetic coming-of-age tale drawn from author Carmine Abate’s childhood in the village of Carfizzi, The Round Dance transforms southern Italy into a magical realist wonderland that rivals Gabriel …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 83,74*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carmine Abate: The Round Dance, Buch

Carmine Abate
The Round Dance

Other Voices of Italy

A tender, poetic coming-of-age tale drawn from author Carmine Abate’s childhood in the village of Carfizzi, The Round Dance transforms southern Italy into a magical realist wonderland that rivals Gabriel …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 23,32*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Edward Abbey: Hayduke Lives!, Buch

Edward Abbey
Hayduke Lives!

This superb sequel to The Monkey Wrench Gang, the novel that was called ribald, outrageous, and, in fact, scandalous by Smithsonian, is finally available in paperback. Hayduke, an ex-Green Beret and wilde…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 17,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Aisha Abdel Gawad: Between Two Moons, Buch

Aisha Abdel Gawad
Between Two Moons

Set in the Arab immigrant enclave of Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, following three siblings coming of age over the course of one Ramadan, "a moving look at family, survival, and celebration" (Hanif Abdurraqib, aut…

lieferbar ab 7.5.2024.
Buch
EUR 17,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ihsan Abdel Kouddous: A Nose and Three Eyes, Buch

Ihsan Abdel Kouddous
A Nose and Three Eyes

"It is 1950s Cairo and 16-year-old Amina is engaged to a much older man. Despite all the excitement of the wedding preparations, Amina is not looking forward to her nuptials. And it is not because of the …

lieferbar ab 4.6.2024.
Buch
EUR 68,83*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Salar Abdoh: When a Woman Burns Herself, Buch

Salar Abdoh
When a Woman Burns Herself

"A sweeping, propulsive novel about the families we are born into and the families we make for ourselves, in which two brothers struggle to find their place in an Iran on the brink of combusting Amid the …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 31,90*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Triscia Mae Abe: Petals & Chocolates Volume III, Buch

Triscia Mae Abe
Petals & Chocolates Volume III

"Loved you yesterday, love you still, always have, always will." - Elaine Davis

lieferbar innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
Buch
EUR 35,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Leila Aboulela: River Spirit, Buch

Leila Aboulela
River Spirit

"A spellbinding new novel from New York Times Notable Author and Caine Prize winner Leila Aboulela about an embattled young woman's coming of age during the Mahdist War in nineteenth-century Sudan. The la…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 27,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth Acevedo: Family Lore, Buch

Elizabeth Acevedo
Family Lore

NATIONAL BESTSELLER A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK! Longlisted for The Center for Fiction 2023 First Novel Prize From the bestselling, National Book Award?winning author Elizabeth Acevedo comes her…

lieferbar ab 28.5.2024.
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Cara Achterberg: Practicing Normal, Buch

Cara Achterberg
Practicing Normal

Meet the Turners - socially awkward genius child, adolescent cat burglar, philandering husband, and doormat wife in desperate need of a backbone. The Turners are doing their best to craft a happy life and…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elliot Ackerman: Halcyon, Buch

Elliot Ackerman
Halcyon

"From the best-selling author and National Book Award finalist, a chilling new novel that reimagines the United States emerging from a different outcome in a pivotal presidential election. Virginia, 2004.…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 28,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hákon Aðalsteinsson: Our Broken Land, Buch

Hákon Aðalsteinsson
Our Broken Land

Hákon Aðalsteinsson's Our Broken Land is a dark dreamy speed trip. Hissing like a feral cat. Bathing in the sour decay of a rotten city. Leaving you wondering if you should just pack it up and get out whi…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Luci Adams: It Must Be True Then, Buch

Luci Adams
It Must Be True Then

A funny and timeless novel in the vein of Sophie Cousens and Kelly Harms featuring: *One horrible, "bury your head under the covers" kind of day *Two adorable children to nanny; and *Their very hot, ve…

lieferbar ab 12.3.2024.
Buch
EUR 18,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Luci Adams: Not That Kind of Ever After, Buch

Luci Adams
Not That Kind of Ever After

Fairytale meets feminism in Luci Adams's Not That Kind of Ever After, a frothy adventure of one woman's journey to claim happily ever after in times of serial dating, swiping right, and the quest to find …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 17,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sara Nisha Adams: The Reading List, Buch

Sara Nisha Adams
The Reading List

A BEST OF SUMMER READ ACCORDING TO NEWSWEEK, PARADE MAGAZINE, NBC NEWS, LITHUB, AND POPSUGAR! "The most heartfelt read of the summer...a surprising delight of a novel."--Shondaland An unforgettable and he…

lieferbar innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
Buch
EUR 37,38*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sara Nisha Adams: The Twilight Garden, Buch

Sara Nisha Adams
The Twilight Garden

Two warring London neighbors unite to resurrect a neglected city garden in this uplifting and quietly joyful novel by Sara Nisha Adams, author of the word-of-mouth hit The Reading List. Between the house…

lieferbar ab 9.4.2024.
Buch
EUR 34,39*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Katya Adaui: Quiénes Somos Ahora / Who Are We Now?, Buch

Katya Adaui
Quiénes Somos Ahora / Who Are We Now?

Mapa de Las Lenguas

«Una lengua que zigzaguea vulnera la reglamentaria sintaxis, para concentrarse en fogonazo, encabalgamiento y dispersión del estilo nominal. Hacia el final la prosa casi se transforma en poesía». -Marta S…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,93*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
John Adcox: Blackthorne Faire, Buch

John Adcox
Blackthorne Faire

Welcome to Blackthorne Faire, a place of wild music and unbridled, boisterous dance! Of theatre and pageantry! Of deadly duels and rapier-fast quips! Of roasting turkey legs and boisterous drinking bouts!…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 31,40*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.