Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Children's Books / Ages 9-12 Fiction" ergab 476 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Colleen Af Venable: Katie the Catsitter, Buch

    Colleen Af Venable
    Katie the Catsitter

    Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up, friendship, heroes, and cats (lots of cats!)--perfect for fans of Guts, Awkward and R…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 28,41*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Colleen Af Venable: Katie the Catsitter, Buch

    Colleen Af Venable
    Katie the Catsitter

    Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up, friendship, heroes, and cats (lots of cats!)--perfect for fans of Guts, Awkward and R…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Angela Ahn: Peter Lee's Notes from the Field, Buch

    Angela Ahn
    Peter Lee's Notes from the Field

    Eleven-year-old Peter Lee has one goal in life: to become a paleontologist. But in one summer, that all falls apart. Told in short, accessible journal entries and combining the humor of Timmy Failure with…

    lieferbar ab 2.3.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women

    A Vintage Classics edition of Louisa May Alcott's beloved and influential story of the March sisters, which is once again a major motion picture. First published in 1868, and based on Louisa May Alcott's …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women

    Louisa May Alcott's iconic novel-the beloved portrait of a nineteenth-century New England family in wartime The classic story of the March family, Little Women has been adored for generations. Now in a…

    lieferbar ab 23.2.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women Book & Charm, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women Book & Charm

    New and returning readers will get lost in the adventures of the beloved March sisters, in this beautiful hardcover edition of the classic story that includes a charm necklace. The March sisters are as d…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lauren Allbright: Milo Moss Is Officially Un-Amazing, Buch

    Lauren Allbright
    Milo Moss Is Officially Un-Amazing

    Twelve-year-old Milo Moss has been on a mission to achieve his family's lifelong goal: breaking a Guinness World Record. It's why he and his parents, along with thousands of others, are standing in the mi…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Carly Allen-Fletcher: Bat's Moonlight Feast, Buch

    Carly Allen-Fletcher
    Bat's Moonlight Feast

    The tube-lipped nectar bat is the only known pollinator of a pale, bell-shaped flower found in the Ecuadorian cloud forests. This is the story of one such bat and her nocturnal search for this rare flower…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds, Buch

    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
    Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

    From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called "perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series.” Echofrost, Shysong, and all …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    EUR 8,97**
    Buch
    EUR 8,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: Riders of the Realm: Beneath the Weeping Clouds, Buch

    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
    Riders of the Realm: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

    From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called "perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series.” Echofrost, Shysong, and all …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: Riders of the Realm: Through the Untamed Sky, Buch

    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
    Riders of the Realm: Through the Untamed Sky

    The second book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called "perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series,” from the author of the Guardian Herd series. After winning the wild Pegasus m…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cindi Alvitre: Waa'aka': The Bird Who Fell in Love with the Sun, Buch

    Cindi Alvitre
    Waa'aka': The Bird Who Fell in Love with the Sun

    - Author Cindi Alvitre is descendant from the Tongva, the original inhabitants of Los Angeles and Orange Counties, and the four Southern Channel Islands, and served as the first woman chair of the Gabriel…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elisa Amado: Mi Amiga, Buch

    Elisa Amado
    Mi Amiga

    Una historia sobre la importancia de la amistad en la vida de una niña inmigrante.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Phil Amara: The Discovery of Anime and Manga: The Asian Hall of Fame, Buch

    Phil Amara
    The Discovery of Anime and Manga: The Asian Hall of Fame

    "Children will be inspired by the bold, colorful illustrations by Juan Calle and will enjoy picking up details about Asian culture through the book's exuberant story telling." - Sampan

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Christiane M. Andrews: Spindlefish and Stars, Buch

    Christiane M. Andrews
    Spindlefish and Stars

    A spellbinding middle grade fantasy inspired by Greek mythology, for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Book of Boy.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jose Angutinngurniq: The Giant Bear: An Inuit Folktale, Buch

    Jose Angutinngurniq
    The Giant Bear: An Inuit Folktale

    One of the most terrifying creatures to be found in traditional Inuit stories is the nanurluk, a massive bear the size of an iceberg that lives under the sea ice. Its monstrous size and ice-covered fur ma…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Carlos Aponte: Across the Bay, Buch

    Carlos Aponte
    Across the Bay

    RECIPIENT OF THE PURA BELPRÉ ILLUSTRATOR HONOR Author-illustrator Carlos Aponte takes readers on a journey to the heart of Puerto Rico in this enchanting picture book set in Old San Juan. "A lively and…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Endling #3: The Only, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Endling #3: The Only

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion pic…

    lieferbar ab 2.3.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Endling: The First, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Endling: The First

    Endling #2: The First is the second book in an epic middle grade animal fantasy series by Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Wish…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 8,97**
    Buch
    EUR 8,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Bob, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Bob

    A #1 New York Times bestseller! Return to the unforgettable world of the Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling novel The One and Only Ivan (soon to be a major motion picture!) in this i…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.