William Croft: Geistliche Werke

Geistliche Werke
CD (Compact Disc)

Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
EUR 11,99*

Der Artikel William Croft (1678-1727): Geistliche Werke wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

Ihr Warenkorb enthält nun 1 Artikel im Wert von EUR 11,99.

Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
Portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands
  • Te Deum; Rejoice in the Lord, o ye righteous; The Burial Service; Jubilate in D
  • Künstler: St. Paul's Cathedral Choir, The Parley of Instruments, Scott
  • Label: Hyperion, DDD, 1992
  • Bestellnummer: 2366016
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.9.2005
  • Serie: Helios
  • Tracklisting
  • Details
  • Mitwirkende
Te Deum D-Dur
  1. 1 Symphony
  2. 2 We praise thee, O God; we acknowledge thee to be the Lord
  3. 3 To thee all angels cry aloud: the heavens and all the powers therein
  4. 4 Heaven and earth are full of the majesty of thy glory
  5. 5 The glorious company of the apostels praise thee
  6. 6 The holy Church throughout all the world doth acknowledge thee
  7. 7 The Father of an infinite majesty
  8. 8 Thou art the King of Glory, O Christ
  9. 9 When thou tookest upon thee to deliver man
  10. 10 Thou sittest at the right hand of God, in the glory of the Father
  11. 11 We believe that thou shalt come to be our judge
  12. 12 Make them to be numbered with thy saints in glory everlasting
  13. 13 O Lord, save thy people, and bless thine heritage
  14. 14 Day by day we magnify thee
  15. 15 Vouchsafe, o Lord, to keep us this day without sin
  16. 16 O Lord, in thee I have trusted; let me never be confounded
Rejoice in the Lord, o ye righteous (A Thanksgiving anthem)
  1. 17 Symphony - Rejoice in the Lord, o ye righteous
  2. 18 Praise the Lord with harp
  3. 19 Sing unto the Lord a new song
  4. 20 For the word of the Lord is true, and all his works are faithful
  5. 21 He loveth righteousness and judgement
The burial service
  1. 22 I am the resurrection and the life, saith the Lord
  2. 23 Man that is born of woman hath but a short time to live, and is full of mysery
  3. 24 Thou knowest, Lord, the secrets of our hearts (Komponiert von Henry Purcell)
  4. 25 I heard a voice from heaven, saying unto me
Jubilate D-Dur
  1. 26 Symphony - O be joyful in the Lord, all ye lands
  2. 27 Be ye sure thet the Lord he is God
  3. 28 O go your way into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise
  4. 29 For the Lord is gracious, his mercy is everlasting
  5. 30 Glory be to Father, and to the Son: and to the Holy Ghost

Mehr von William Croft (...