Filter

    Thrillers

    Ansicht: 2490 Einträge
    James Patterson: NYPD Red 6, Buch

    James Patterson
    NYPD Red 6

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Jessica Knoll: Bright Young Women, Buch

    Jessica Knoll
    Bright Young Women

    This book concerns Cindy who one night witnesses a guy leaving her sorority house. She's about to call out to him thinking he's the guy who mends things for them when she notices something dripping from t…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    M. T. Edvardsson: The House Next Door, Buch

    M. T. Edvardsson
    The House Next Door

    How well do you ever really know your neighbours? Micke and his wife Bianca have moved to an idyllic neighbourhood in a small town in search of a quiet life for themselves and their young children, Willi…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    William Lindsay Gresham: Nightmare Alley, Buch

    William Lindsay Gresham
    Nightmare Alley

    Stanton Carlisle, employed as a carny at a travelling circus watches their freak-show geek - an abject alcoholic, the object of the voyeuristic crowd's gleeful disgust and derision - and wonders how a man…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Ann Cleeves: Untitled, Buch

    Ann Cleeves
    Untitled

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Robert Crais: Untitled Crais 1, Buch
    Sharon Bolton: The Buried, Buch

    Sharon Bolton
    The Buried

    Set in the same]world as The Craftsman, senior policewoman, Florence Lovelady visits the man she put away for murder thirty years earlier. It is the last time she and Larry Glassbrook will meet. He is dyi…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Caroline Kepnes: You Love Me, Buch

    Caroline Kepnes
    You Love Me

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Cathi Unsworth: That Old Black Magic, Buch

    Cathi Unsworth
    That Old Black Magic

    A crime thriller from the author of "Weirdo" set in Essex during the Second World War, blending a grisly murder mystery with an exploration of spiritualism.

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    James Patterson: Fear No Evil, Buch

    James Patterson
    Fear No Evil

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Kate White: The Second Husband, Buch
    James Patterson: The Noise, Buch

    James Patterson
    The Noise

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Cameron Ward: A Stranger On Board, Buch
    James Patterson: The Noise, Buch

    James Patterson
    The Noise

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Gregg Hurwitz: Dark Horse, Buch

    Gregg Hurwitz
    Dark Horse

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Anders Roslund: Sweet Dreams, Buch

    Anders Roslund
    Sweet Dreams

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Hayley Scrivenor: Dirt Town, Buch

    Hayley Scrivenor
    Dirt Town

    Dirt Town by Hayley Scrivenor is an atmospheric crime novel set in rural Australia, for fans of Jane Harper, Chris Hammer and Chris Whitaker. Durton. Dirt town. Dirt and hurt - that's what others would r…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    David Heska Wanbli Weiden: Winter Counts, Buch

    David Heska Wanbli Weiden
    Winter Counts

    An award-winning and compulsive crime novel that takes us into the heart of Native American culture and explores how the system still fails those who need it the most.

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    T. J. Newman: Falling, Buch

    T. J. Newman
    Falling

    From real-life flight attendant T. J. Newman, who wrote this book at 35, 000 feet while crisscrossing the country on redeye flights when her passengers were asleep, FALLING is a high-concept thriller buil…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Deon Meyer: Meyer Short Stories, Buch
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.