Science Fiction

Ansicht: 597 Einträge
Kai-Fu Lee: Ai 2041, Buch

Kai-Fu Lee
Ai 2041

In this ground-breaking blend of imaginative storytelling and scientific forecasting, a pioneering AI expert and a leading writer of speculative fiction join forces to answer an imperative question: How w…

lieferbar ab 9.3.2023.
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sam Maggs: Star Wars Jedi: Battle Scars, Buch

Sam Maggs
Star Wars Jedi: Battle Scars

lieferbar ab 7.3.2023.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Brandon Sanderson: Skyward Flight, Buch

Brandon Sanderson
Skyward Flight

In Sunreach, after a planet-destroying Delver suddenly appears in the sky of Detritus and vanishes just as suddenly, FM knows that the last free human society got lucky. Her Skyward Flight companion Spens…

lieferbar ab 2.3.2023.
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Christopher Paolini: Fractal Noise, Buch

Christopher Paolini
Fractal Noise

lieferbar ab 15.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sequoia Nagamatsu: How High We Go in the Dark, Buch

Sequoia Nagamatsu
How High We Go in the Dark

For fans of Cloud Atlas and Station Eleven, Sequoia Nagamatsu's debut is a wildly imaginative, genre-bending work spanning generations across the globe as humanity struggles to rebuild itself in the after…

lieferbar ab 9.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James S. A. Corey: Leviathan Falls, Buch

James S. A. Corey
Leviathan Falls

The biggest SF series of the decade comes to an incredible conclusion in the ninth and final novel in James S. A. Corey's Hugo Award-winning Expanse series. NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES FROM AMAZON PRIME HUGO …

lieferbar ab 9.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tom Rob Smith: Cold People, Buch

Tom Rob Smith
Cold People

From the bestselling author of Child 44, a virtuosic, highly-anticipated new novel about a colony of global apocalypse survivors trying to reinvent civilisation under the most extreme conditions imaginabl…

lieferbar ab 19.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth May: Seven Mercies, Buch

Elizabeth May
Seven Mercies

THE MOST WANTED REBELS IN THE GALAXY ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO CAN SAVE IT After an ambush leaves the Novantae resistance in tatters, the survivors scatter across the galaxy. Wanted by two great empires, the…

lieferbar ab 19.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Adrian Tchaikovsky: Children of Memory, Buch

Adrian Tchaikovsky
Children of Memory

From the acclaimed, award-winning author of Children of Time comes an unparalleled narrative of alien contact and human discovery in this follow-up to Children of Ruin.

lieferbar ab 24.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 16,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
S. J. Morden: The Flight of the Aphrodite, Buch

S. J. Morden
The Flight of the Aphrodite

A thrilling standalone science fiction space adventure from Philip K. Dick award-winning author S. J. Morden Strange radio signals are coming from Jupiter's largest moons. A natural phenomenon, or some…

lieferbar ab 24.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Neal Stephenson: Snow Crash, Buch

Neal Stephenson
Snow Crash

lieferbar ab 24.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Neal Stephenson: Snow Crash, Buch

Neal Stephenson
Snow Crash

The "brilliantly realized" (The New York Times Book Review) modern classic that coined the term "metaverse"-one of Time's 100 best English-language novels and "a foundational text of the cyberpunk movemen…

lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 35,89*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Brian Herbert: Dune: The Heir of Caladan, Buch

Brian Herbert
Dune: The Heir of Caladan

In Dune: The Heir of Caladan, the climactic novel in the Caladan trilogy by New York Times bestselling authors Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson, we step into the shoes of Paul Atreides. A not yet a man…

lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 23,52*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Zoraida Córdova: Star Wars: Convergence (The High Republic), Buch

Zoraida Córdova
Star Wars: Convergence (The High Republic)

The next adventure in the High Republic begins expanding the new era of Star Wars, with a story set generations before Light of the Jedi. It is an age of exploration. Jedi travel the galaxy, expanding th…

lieferbar ab 15.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 16,34*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hoa Pham: Empathy, Buch

Hoa Pham
Empathy

A science-fiction novel involving clones, a psychic, and empathy as a recreational drug. We have always been we. Then they forced us to become you and I… Empathy consists of two stories told in parallel…

lieferbar ab 15.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 22,04*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Brian Herbert: Dune: The Lady of Caladan, Buch

Brian Herbert
Dune: The Lady of Caladan

From Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson, Dune: The Lady of Caladan is a brand new novel in the internationally bestselling Dune series. Lady Jessica, mother of Paul, and consort to Leto Atreides. The ch…

lieferbar ab 15.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 16,34*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Cixin Liu: The Three-Body Problem 1-3. Remembrance of Earth's Past, Buch

Cixin Liu
The Three-Body Problem 1-3. Remembrance of Earth's Past

An omnibus edition of books 1-3 in China's best-selling apocalyptic space opera trilogy, comprising The Three-Body Problem, The Dark Forest and Death's End. The trilogy weaves a web of physics, philosophy…

lieferbar ab 15.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 29,52*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anna Kavan: Ice, Buch

Anna Kavan
Ice

lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Paul S. Kemp: Deceived: Star Wars Legends (The Old Republic), Buch

Paul S. Kemp
Deceived: Star Wars Legends (The Old Republic)

The Sith Empire rises from the ashes, set on a path of destruction and devastation in the wake of one of its most sinister dark lords-Darth Malgus. Our time has come. For three hundred years we prepared;…

lieferbar ab 1.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 11,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2022, Buch

John Joseph Adams
The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2022

Award-winning, New York Times bestselling author and guest editor Rebecca Roanhorse and series editor John Joseph Adams select twenty pieces that represent the best examples of the form published the prev…

lieferbar ab 1.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.