Filter

    Novels & Narrations

    Ansicht: 894 Einträge
    Philippa Gregory: Dawnlands, Buch

    Philippa Gregory
    Dawnlands

    The new historical novel from Philippa Gregory, the Number One bestselling author of Tidelands and Dark Tides. The spellbinding Fairmile series continues as the fiercely independent Alinor and her family…

    lieferbar ab 8.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Paterson Joseph: The Secret Diaries of Charles Ignatius Sancho, Buch

    Paterson Joseph
    The Secret Diaries of Charles Ignatius Sancho

    Meet Charles Ignatius Sancho: his extraordinary story, hidden for three hundred years, is about to be told. I had little right to live, born on a slave ship where my parents both died. But I survived, a…

    lieferbar ab 6.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dinah Jefferies: The Hidden Palace, Buch

    Dinah Jefferies
    The Hidden Palace

    An island of secrets. A runaway. And a promise...

    lieferbar ab 15.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Natalie Haynes: Stone Blind, Buch

    Natalie Haynes
    Stone Blind

    Natalie Haynes brings life to the infamous myth of Medusa with a feminist, heartbreaking retelling unlike any other . . .

    lieferbar ab 15.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Claire North: Ithaca, Buch

    Claire North
    Ithaca

    Claire North brings a powerful, fresh and unflinching voice to ancient myth - darkly fascinating, raw and breathtaking' Jennifer Saint, author of Sunday Times bestseller Ariadne From the multi award-winn…

    lieferbar ab 8.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 14,36*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    J. J. McAvoy: Aphrodite and the Duke, Buch

    J. J. McAvoy
    Aphrodite and the Duke

    A jilted beauty and a regretful duke discover that second chances can be divine in this diverse Regency romancefor fans of Bridgerton Aphrodite Du Bell has always resented her name. While the members of …

    lieferbar ab 23.8.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Robertson: News of the Dead, Buch

    James Robertson
    News of the Dead

    lieferbar ab 4.8.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laura Jane Williams: Just for December, Buch

    Laura Jane Williams
    Just for December

    Evie Bird is a romance writer whose latest bestseller is being made into a Christmas movie. Duke Carlisle is a world-famous actor who has landed the role of leading man.

    lieferbar ab 24.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Steve Cavanagh: The Accomplice, Buch

    Steve Cavanagh
    The Accomplice

    The new Eddie Flynn novel from the Sunday Times and million copy bestselling author of THIRTEEN, FIFTY FIFTY and THE DEVIL'S ADVOCATE. 'This guy is the real deal. Trust me.' LEE CHILD 'Top notch thrills …

    lieferbar ab 21.7.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 14,36*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ashley Herring Blake: Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail, Buch

    Ashley Herring Blake
    Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

    A clever and steamy queer romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan.

    lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ken Follett (geb. 1949): A Dangerous Fortune, Buch

    Ken Follett
    A Dangerous Fortune

    A breathtaking thriller featuring "political and amorous intrigues, cold-blooded murder, and financial crises" (San Francisco Chronicle), from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Column of Fire …

    lieferbar ab 15.7.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lindsey Kelk: The Christmas Wish, Buch

    Lindsey Kelk
    The Christmas Wish

    Ever wished it could be Christmas every day? Wish again...

    lieferbar ab 10.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Polly Crosby: The Unravelling, Buch

    Polly Crosby
    The Unravelling

    Two women. A wild Island. A truth buried deep in the past. 'Like a surreal cabinet of curiosities - haunting, eerie, evocative' Bridget Collins, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Binding

    lieferbar ab 7.7.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laura Barnett: Gifts, Buch

    Laura Barnett
    Gifts

    Maddy runs the bookshop on Market Square. She's struggling to choose a gift (a watch? a wine subscription? a weekend bag? all too much?) for her old school friend Peter, who's just moved back from London …

    lieferbar ab 10.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jessie Burton: The House of Fortune, Buch

    Jessie Burton
    The House of Fortune

    The House of Fortune is the sequel to Jessie Burton's million-copy bestseller The Miniaturist. Set in the golden city of Amsterdam in 1705, it is a story of fate and ambition, secrets and dreams, and one …

    lieferbar ab 7.7.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Bethan Roberts: My Policeman, Buch

    Bethan Roberts
    My Policeman

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Julia Quinn: The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband, Buch

    Julia Quinn
    The Girl with the Make-Believe Husband

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn presents the second novel of the delightful Bridgerton Prequel series in a stunning new package. There were Bridgertons before the eight alphabetically n…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 6,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jonathan Coe: Bournville, Buch

    Jonathan Coe
    Bournville

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Teresa Lim: The Interpreter's Daughter, Buch

    Teresa Lim
    The Interpreter's Daughter

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mitch Albom: The Stranger in the Lifeboat, Buch

    Mitch Albom
    The Stranger in the Lifeboat

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.